Kildare Tennis League 2018

KTL (Kildare Tennis League) is a Team Summer league run by Justin Phelan for Kildare Tennis Clubs.

Our league starts on Sunday the 1st July, with Finals scheduled for Saturday 11th August.

KTL players must be class 5 and below (DLTC) in this year.

KTL lasts approx. 6/7 weeks

Finals are held in Naas LTC each year.

  • Fixtures now published!, found here


© 2018 by Kildare Tennis League. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now